Ozzy Releases New Album Scream

ozzy osbourne cover 170x1701 Ozzy Releases New Album Scream[lastfm]Ozzy Osbourne'[/lastfm]s latest album, Scream, hit stores today.

The album, Ozzy’s tenth solo effort, features guitar work from [lastfm]Firewind[/lastfm]‘s [lastfm]Gus G[/lastfm]. Scream is the first Osbourne album since 1986’s The Ultimate Sin not to feature guitarist [lastfm]Zakk Wylde[/lastfm]. It is also the first story not to feature drummer Mike Bordin since 1995’s Ozzmosis.

[lastfm]Scream[/lastfm]‘s first single, “Let Me Hear You Scream,” was released in April and made its debut on an episode of CSI: New York. It peaked at number seven on Billboard‘s Rock Songs chart.

The tracklist for Scream appears below.

“Let It Die”

“Let Me Hear You Scream”

“Soul Sucker”

“Life Won’t Wait”

“Diggin’ Me Down”




“I Want It More”

“Latimer’s Mercy”

“I Love You All”

Music News Service distributed by Triton Media Group. Copyright © 2010 RTTNEWS. All Rights Reserved.

More From 104.1 Jack FM

Get The App
JACK's Crush Archive
JACK's Inside Track

Listen Live