Weezer Reveals “Hurley” Track List

weezer groupimg Weezer Reveals Hurley Track List

[lastfm]Weezer[/lastfm]’s upcoming eighth studio album entitled, “Hurley“, is set to be released on[lastfm]Epitaph Records[/lastfm] on  September 14, 2010. The record’s cover is a picture of American actor Jorge Garcia, who portrayed Hugo “Hurley” Reyes on the television series Lost from 2004 to 2010.

Until the album’s official release,  JACK FM has an exclusive album track list preview:

weezeralbumcover hurley Weezer Reveals Hurley Track List 1. Memories
2. Ruling Me
3. Trainwrecks
4. Unspoken
5. Where’s My Sex?
6. Run Away
7. Hang On
8. Smart Girls
9. Brave New World
10. Time Flies


More From 104.1 Jack FM

Get The App
JACK's Crush Archive
JACK's Inside Track

Listen Live