Coldplay at U.S. Bank Stadium

Coldplay is coming to U.S. Bank Stadium Saturday, August 12, 2017. Tickets on sale Saturday, October 15 at 10am!

Keep listening to JACK for your shot at tickets!

Listen for the text Keyword, and when you hear it, text it to 4-2-7-8-4 (or click HERE to enter the keyword online), and we could be hooking you up with tickets!

Message and data rates may apply. Text HELP to 4-2-7-8-4 for help. Text STOP to 4-2-7-8-4 to cancel.  Click HERE for official rules.

JACK Pre Sale
When: Thurs, Oct 13 from 10a to 10p
Password: UPUP
Link: http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/06005146ED9B92FA?_ga=1.235420161.1098693548.1476131797&ab=reloaded

COLDPLAY ANNOUNCE NEW NORTH AMERICAN DATES

Band To Play 18 Stadium & Arena Shows Next Summer Produced Exclusively By Live Nation

“Musically, the group was virtually flawless”” – Boston Herald
“Easily the best touring live show this year” – Indianapolis Star
“Coldplay started its show the way most bands would end theirs
(and it) only got better from there” – Newsday

Today, Coldplay announced a new 2017 run of North American stadium and arena shows for its “A Head Full Of Dreams Tour,” including the band’s first Canadian dates in five years. The dates are as follows:

Tue Aug 01 – New York, NY – MetLife Stadium
Fri Aug 04 – Boston, MA – Gillette Stadium
Sun Aug 06 – Washington, DC – FedExField
Tue Aug 08 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Sat Aug 12 – Minneapolis, MN – US Bank Stadium
Mon Aug 14 – Omaha, NE – CenturyLink Center
Tue Aug 15 – Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center
Thu Aug 17 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field
Sat Aug 19 – Cleveland, OH – Quicken Loans Arena
Mon Aug 21 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre
Fri Aug 25 – Houston, TX – NRG Stadium
Mon Aug 28 – Miami, FL – Hard Rock Stadium

Sat Sep 23 – Seattle, WA – CenturyLink Field
Tue Sep 26 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place
Fri Sep 29 – Vancouver, BC – BC Place

Mon Oct 02 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Wed Oct 04 – San Francisco, CA – Levi’s Stadium
Sun Oct 08 – San Diego, CA – Qualcomm Stadium

Since March of this year, the “A Head Full Of Dreams Tour,” produced by Live Nation Entertainment, has played to 2.5 million people across Latin America, the U.S. and Europe. The show was created by the band alongside celebrated production designers Misty Buckley and Paul Normandale. The tour reaches Australia and New Zealand in December.

Tickets go on sale starting Saturday, October 15, at 10 a.m. at http://www.livenation.com. On sale for the Miami show will be held until Friday, October, 21.

Citi is the official credit card of the “A Head Full of Dreams Tour” in the United States. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Monday, October 10, at 12:00 p.m. local time through Citi’s Private Pass Program. For complete presale details visit http://www.citiprivatepass.com.

In Canada, American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, October 11, at 10 a.m. local time through Friday, October 14, at 10 p.m. local time.

A Head Full Of Dreams has sold more than five million copies since its December 2015 release. The videos for the album’s hit singles – “Adventure Of A Lifetime,” “Hymn For The Weekend” and “Up&Up” – have more than a billion YouTube video views combined. The band has won seven GRAMMY® awards to date.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.1 Jack FM

Get The App
JACK's Crush Archive
JACK's Inside Track

Listen Live